remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

My most meaningless entry yet [Wednesday, Feb. 02, 2005, 7:31 pm]

For the first time in a while, I clicked on the "add an entry" button with no clear idea of what I want to say.

I could talk about my first day back in the photo lab, but there really isn't much to say that wouldn't bore anybody.

I could just ramble on and on about the different topics that I could talk about, and try to make an entry out of that.

I could just tell you that I had a Snickers bar for snack at 6:00 this evening and let you drool over it because you didn't have a Snickers bar for snack at 6:00 this evening. Unless you did have one, in which case I hope you'll let me know, because that would be a very strange coincidence indeed.

There. I finished my entry. Everybody eat a Snickers bar and be happy.

*Laura*

"Ever since I've met you, I've swept you off my feet. Something has been throbbing within me, oh, it's been beating like the incessant tom-tom in the primitive jungle. Something that I must ask you... Would you wash out a pair of socks for me? I know it may seem trivial, but it's been on my mind for weeks now. It's just my way of telling you that I love you, that's all."

-Groucho Marx, in "Animal Crackers"-

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009