remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

I *heart* fanlistings [Monday, Jan. 17, 2005, 12:20 pm]

Phew - I've spent hours going through all my fanlistings and trying to weed out dead links and closed ones. Glad it's over. I'd say that's enough staring at the screen for now.

This is my last day of true freedom. I suppose I should appreciate it. I've figured out that, on average, there will only be 3 days per week that I'll be able to truly "sleep in" next semester, and even then I don't think I'll be able to when work starts picking up. Oh well, it's really no big deal.

I want to start a fanlisting. I mean, why not? There are plenty of things I'm a fan of, and I have my own domain now. I'm just a little worried about having to use this php fanbase thing since I know nothing about it. But one of these months I'll get around to it.

*Laura*

"You see, he's a spy and I'm a spy. I need him to find out something but he won't find out what I gotta find out. Now how am I going to find out what I want to find out if he no find out what I gotta find out?"

-Chico Marx-

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009