remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

My poor little computer [Saturday, Dec. 25, 2004, 9:36 am]

Merry Christmas! I hope everyone else's is better than mine. Well, Christmas itself has been pretty good. I finally got a CD tower so I don't have to keep my CD's in a box. And I got a cell phone. That's right, me, one of the shyest people in the world got a cell phone. Weird.

Unfortunately, my laptop has been giving me some trouble, and now it won't even start up. So I'm stuck with my parents' wicked slow computer for the time being. I'm really hoping nothing serious is wrong, but until I find out, there may not be much in the way of entries here. *sigh*, I have a love/hate relationship with computers sometimes. Don't we all?

*Laura*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009