remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Unimportant talk [Friday, Jun. 04, 2004, 10:06 pm]

I'd have to say one of the worst places to get a mosquito bite, from my experience at least, is right between 2 fingers. I have one that's been annoying me all day, and it's getting kinda swollen now - ugh, how I hate mosquitoes!

But nobody wants to hear all about my little problems like that, do they? On a lighter note, I got my senior pictures back today. The first few weren't all that good, but there were a few that I really liked, so I'll be getting some to send with Christmas cards this year. For some reason, I think the pics of me smiling didn't look as good as the non-smiling ones. Maybe the smiles were just too fake, I dunno.

Well, today has been rather uneventful, so I don't really have much to say. I added 2 more extra pages here though. Oh, and a little while ago I watched the Lord of the Rings trilogy Supertrailer again, from the RotK dvd - oh my gosh, that gives me the tingles every time! It's like reliving all 9 hours worth of the movies in 6 & a half minutes.

Ok, I suppose I'll go to bed shortly, since I apparently have nothing better to do than to sit around here and blabber at you, the poor innocent reader. Goodnight!

*Laura*

"I find television very educating. Every time somebody turns on the set, I go into the other room and read a book."
~Groucho Marx

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009