remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

My poor little jaw... [Monday, Apr. 12, 2004, 3:40 pm]

Well, my dad left this morning on a business trip to California, and I think he'll be gone for about a week. So that'll be kinda different. Fortunately he doesn't have to go on trips like that very often; usually just once every few years.

Anyway, I found out my surgery is scheduled for May 4th, ack! Actually, even though that's kinda scary, in some ways I'm glad, because hopefully they'll be able to fix the jaw problem that has been annoying me for over half a year. It seems to be getting worse too. I got one of those chocolate bunnies for Easter (yes, I still have chocolate left over from yesterday), and I've had to cut it up into bite-sized pieces, because it hurt too much to just take bites out of it. And I can't have many chewy things either.

Speaking of the jaw problem, I'm wondering if I should stop playing clarinet soon too. I'm planning on quitting in May anyway, after school is over, but I'm wondering if maybe I should quit after the April lessons are all done. I don't know if my mom will let me or not (*sigh*), but I hope so, because I doubt I'd want to be playing it much after surgery. Well, speaking of music, I need to get ready to leave for that soon, tata.

*Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009