remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Laziness [Saturday, Apr. 03, 2004, 7:41 pm]

Ahhh. This might sound strange (to some people), but I just love sitting around watching Lord of the Rings movie trailers, teasers, and TV spots, from the special features dvd's. It really is a lot of fun! Plus they give me goosebumps,(in a good way). I like to pretend I'm just a person sitting in the theater who's never heard of LotR before, and all of a sudden the trailer comes on and I'm like, "WOW!"

Yes, I haven't accomplished a whole lot today. As if my Saturdays usually weren't lazy enough, my parents aren't even here to make me do anything. Although I did manage to get off my butt a few times and help my little brother Andrew with some things, even taking him outside. Other than that I've mainly been eating, and going online. Thankfully my brother Timmy was at a friend's house most of the day, so I didn't have too much competition for the internet, haha! I played Minesweeper for a while too, that's a cool game. I'm trying to win the 'expert' level, but so far I haven't been able to do it. I've done it on the family computer before though.

Oh, yesterday I decided to pre-order "A night at the opera" from Columbia house dvd, yay! I didn't think they'd have any Marx brothers movies on there, cuz they're so old, but lo and behold, a few days ago I found a whole bunch of them; go me!

Well, I don't have much else worth saying at the moment, so I guess I'll go. Except, last entry I did my version of a 'playlist'. Oh, and don't forget to set all your clocks an hour ahead tonight!!!

*Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009