remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Goodbye Eowyn! [2004-03-30, 12:16 p.m.]

Ok, I can change my template now :-) Ocean reveiws did reply, I just need to check my guestbook more often! Change will be good I suppose, because I think it's time for something new, even if it has absolutely nothing to do with my username.

But having said that, it'll still be sad to see Eowyn go. Cuz this one does match my username, and I happen to think it's very pretty. So, goodbye Eowyn template! It's been nice having you, but now I've decided to enter into the world of unexciting, self-made layouts.

Am I making too big a deal about this? Probably. But hey, letting go easily has never been a part of who I am. But anyway, the new one should be up either this afternoon, tonight, or tomorrow sometime, and just for the record, I'll be locking my diary for a few minutes while I get it up & make sure everything's working right, etc.

So, in other news...I think I really need to get my eyes checked again. Cuz when I was driving home from music lessons yesterday, things far away looked blurry, even with my glasses on. *sigh*. I guess my eyes are just going to keep getting weaker. But I don't want to be a danger on the roads. If I'm going to drive, I need to be able to see.

Well, can't think of much else to say at the moment, so I guess it's time I went...

*Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009