remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

How I feel about reviews [2004-03-27, 1:11 p.m.]

Sorry to make another entry today, but I decided to move the pictures, 100 things, and some others to a new section (About me), just to clear up the extras a bit.

Also, I went to Ocean reviews and looked over the rules, and I didn't see anything about not changing your template after requesting a review. Although I should probably still keep mine considering this is a re-review. I looked through that big list of review sites, and was surprised to find a Christian one (Christ reviews), so I requested a review there too. There are a lot of reviews pending, so I'm sure my new template will be up by the time they get to mine. I'm thinking I might request more reviews after I put it up, but I'm not sure yet. I admit, as far as reviews go, I kinda agree with Dave in some ways, that it really doesn't matter what other people think of my diary. I mean, in some ways it does, but I've decided not to take reviewers opinions too seriously. Cuz it still is interesting to know what they think.

*Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009