remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Updates [2004-03-23, 8:45 p.m.]

Those loong pages full of diaryrings annoyed me so much that I decided to just redo them all and separate them into their own pages. It took a while, but hopefully they're more organized now. I'm pretty sure all the links are working right, but if not, go ahead and let me know.

Before I decided to do all that, I did an entry listing some of my favorite movies scenes, just for fun, which I'm betting few got to see. So if you happen to want to see that, here's the link: Favorite movies scenes.

I also added a few new diaryrings, took another quiz or two, and added a few more Marx brothers quotes. And now I think I'll get offline before my eyes start going blurry.

*Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009