remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Thinking about a change [2004-03-22, 12:08 p.m.]

My mom is going to make me take 3 ibuprofen tablets a day for the next week, since that's what the doctor and the dentist both said might help my jaw go back to normal. I suppose I'll do it, but still, it makes me uneasy sometimes. Ibuprofen is basically a muscle relaxer - isn't my heart a muscle?? Kinda scary. But oh well, I'm sure the doctor knows what she's talking about. But still, I don't like it, because the only time I take pills is if I'm having bad cramps, or have a bad cold and need to breathe at night. I can tell I'll never be one of those with a 'take a pill for everything' mentality, which is probably a good thing.

I have to admit, last night as I lay in my bed 'daydreaming' (I have to do that for a while before I can really get to sleep), I was thinking of what my next template design would be. I really like this one, and I know I said I'd probably never change it, hehe, but I've had it for quite a while, and I think it's time for a change. And I'm not even sure if I want Eowyn to be on the new one. I still like her a lot, and she is part of my name here, but I think it's good to be different. I have decided at least one thing though: I'm going to make my new template by myself. Which means it's not going to end up very complicated or fancy, but I think it'll be a lot of fun. This isn't something I'll be doing anytime soon, because I'm getting a review done, but I think I'll start experimenting on my old/unused diaryland account. I need to find some good pictures too, and for the template I have in mind, the right pictures will be kinda difficult to find. By the way, the template I have in mind is probably not going to interest most other people who stop by here. Don't worry, I'll try to make it somewhat amusing. Goodbye for now,

*Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009