remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

I got accepted! [2004-03-10, 6:07 p.m.]

Sorry, I know I already wrote today, but this is pretty good news: I found out I just got accepted at Gordon College! Wow. That's the only other one I've applied to. The acceptance letter didn't say anything about financial aid, but hopefully I'll find out soon, cuz the first deposit is due in May. Which means, I've got less that 2 months to decide which college to go to and how to pay for it... AAHH!! Too much pressure! Oh well, I'll get it figured out. But it's kinda scary how much will be going on the next few months as far as college goes.

All three colleges I've been accepted at are great places, and they all have their pros and cons. Financial aid will be a big issue though. When my award letters come it, I'll have some heavy deciding to do.

*Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009