remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

More boringness [2004-02-26, 7:14 p.m.]

'Twas busy with my diaryrings, but now I'm back. There are some very interesting rings out there, I'll say that much.

I did a lot more schoolwork today than usual. Some things just took a LONG time to get done. And I still haven't read any English yet. *sigh*, maybe I'll do it tonight, if I feel like it. Although I did spend 75 minutes on a book I'm reading for history about Hitler. It's pretty scary. I'm VERY glad I didn't grow up during World War 2, especially in Russia! I think it's incredible how ONE maniac like Hitler could cause SO many meaningless deaths all over the world. And that's exactly how it was. So many lives just wasted, and others maimed forever. All because of one man. It almost hurts to think about it.

Anyway, it's hard to believe that February is almost over. And you know what I just realized? It's a leap year this year. I know, I'm slow, but I realized that when I heard that the Oscars are going to be held on February 29th. Which I am definitely excited for! Return of the King won best picture in the AOL moviegoer awards, so hopefully they can repeat that at the Oscars! Oh yeah, Johnny Depp won best actor too; dittos!

*Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009