remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

More ordinary stuff [2004-02-17, 6:41 p.m.]

Yesterday turned out to be kinda fun after all. My parents gave us the choice of going skating on an extremely crowded (and expensive) night, with a piece or 2 of pizza for supper, or going out to eat at a nice place (something we only do maybe once a year as a family). So of course, all wanted to eat. We ended up going to the "Ninety Nine". I'd never been there before, but it was pretty good. I got chicken fingers & fries, which was good. I was so stuffed that I had to bring it home in a box. It was good stuff.

When we got home, the older people watched "Joshua" again. I pretty much did other stuff. It's not a bad movie or anything, just kinda sappy, in my opinion (as lots of Christian movies seem to be, unfortunately).

Then today, I had another normal day of school. And that's about it. 3 more days till winter retreat, yahoo! I've even started packing :-)

Well, later,

*Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009