remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Babysitting and eating [2004-02-12, 2:54 p.m.]

Well, I was actually able to get the greater portion of my schoolwork finished up in the morning, which was nice. At the moment, everyone else except Andrew and I are at 4-H. So I have to stay downstairs and watch him, which means as long as he's occupied, I can get on the computer for a while and eat ginger snaps. :-D Let's just hope he doesn't throw a tantrum like he did last time.

I'm about 13 chapters into "The Scarlet Pimpernal" right now, it's really good. It makes me realize how much I've missed suspense books. Several years ago, I'd just read every Nancy Drew book I could get my hands on, but those are a bit young for me now. By the way, I've updated my "100 things" page; it actually has over 60 now. I'll keep working on it.

I suppose that's all for now, goodbye!

*Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009