remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Short update [2004-01-21, 12:13 p.m.]

Hopefully my dad will turn in my Old navy application tonight on his way home from work. I think that'd be a cool place to work - some of the employees get to wear those cool headset thingies, lol. I hope they don't have a policy of only hiring people over 18 :-/

Other than that, not a whole lot has been going on, other than normal schoolwork. Oh, I'm thinking of joining one of those dvd clubs where you get a few free, then have to buy a certain number over 2 years. I think it's time to add to my dvd 'collection' (I only have one at the moment - PotC). I've been in a cd club like that for almost 4 years, and I can get cd's for like $8 - pretty cool :-D Well, sorry this is kinda short.

*Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009