remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

brrrrrrrrr [2004-01-16, 4:33 p.m.]

I hate it when it's this cold, brrrrr. I've figured out that I want a new jacket. I actually got the one I have last year, so I guess I really don't NEED a new one, but I've decided that parkas are much better. Or at least some jacket that extends past my waist. The one I have now still lets the cold air come up when it's windy, grr. Oh well. I haven't decided which college to go to yet, but I can add one more good thing to my Messiah pros & cons list: IT'S WARMER DOWN THERE! At the moment though, I think I'm kinda in favor of ENC. We'll see what happens though. I wish it didn't take us so long to fill out the Fafsa!

Anyway, the sunset was really pretty tonight, so I bundled up to go outside and take a few pictures. I realized I've taken 10 pictures on my camera since I put the film in less than a month ago, and I think they've all been of nature. Usually I don't use up film so quickly! Oh well. Not much else to report, so I suppose I'll go now.

*Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009