remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

stuff [2004-01-09, 12:35 p.m.]

Well, fortunately I'm feeling better today than I was last night. I guess when I'm upset I just say things that I don't always mean, and then later I wonder what in the world made me so upset. *sigh*, oh well. I still wish my mom understood me more, but I may just have to wait until I'm an adult to expect that to happen.

Grr, my sister's cat is being very annoying at the moment. She's trying to chew on my computer cords (and she's already ruined 2 of the cords in my room, so I will NOT be happy if anything happens to these). No offense to those of you who are cat-lovers, but, well, I'm not. To put it mildly ;-)

Well anyway, moving on to something a bit more positive: I have now found about 13 different Legolas desktops, and at the moment I'm using a different one every day (or every time I turn on my computer at least). I think it's time I looked for some other characters now, hehe. Boy, by the time I'm done I'm gonna have a LOT of desktops! And what I really want now is a screensaver from that fullbloom.com place, but apparently they don't have any up at the moment :-/ Well, I'll keep checking back.

So I suppose that's it for now; later!

*Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009