remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

4-h [2004-01-08, 12:33 p.m.]

Well, today (in about an hour actually), we're going to our first 4-H meeting ever! It should be interesting! My mom said it might even be the kind of thing that's below my age level, but oh well - I suppose today will be the day we find out. I really hope there'll be other people there my age though - I get kinda tired of having to hang out with freshmen in our homeschool group ;-) So this is a short entry, but I'll try to update sometime after we get back!

*Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009