remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

shopping & stuff [2003-12-28, 5:43 p.m.]

Just got back from a long shopping trip at the mall. All I really got was food (Ben & Jerry's ice cream - fish food, and a smoothie from Orange Julius *drools*), plus a cool blue zip-up sweater from Sears. But besides breakfast, that's all the food I've had today, so I should probably find something healthier for supper.

My dad & brother got back this morning. Turns out they didn't go to see RotK; that's ok with me ;-) But Timmy said they actually payed $11 to see PotC on pay-per-view. Insane! They could've just come home & watched mine! Apparently the concert went well too. My dad brought me back a dollar bill signed by Todd Agnew and his band - I'm never gonna spend it!!

Apparently, my sister's friend Alicia is having a part tomorrow to watch movies, and I'm invited (I just found out about this a few hours ago). Alicia was like, "Is Laura going?", and Emmalie said "yep". I was like, "Oh. That's news to me!"

I may have said this before, but on my Pirates of the Caribbean dvd, there's this thing that can make a picture of your face half-ghost piratey, and I did it - it looks pretty cool! Maybe I'll try to upload it to some website I have and then put it on here :-D

Well, that's all for now

*Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009