remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

blizzards...we hates them [2003-12-06, 9:26 p.m.]

*Has watched Pirates of the Caribbean twice so far*

It was great! Not that I'd expect it to be any different than it was in theaters. Well...actually, somehow I seem to remember something that I saw in theaters but doesn't seem to be on the dvd version. It's the part where they're on the boat, that goes like this:

Elizabeth: "Will!"

Will: "Elizabeth!"

Jack: "Monkey!"

But I didn't see that part! They had Jack saying "monkey", but not the first part. Now, maybe I'm the one that's messed up here, and I'm just imagining that that's how it was in the original movie. Or maybe the dvd we rented was messed up (ha!).

But if that's not the case and someone just decided to cut it out of the dvd or something like that ---- grrrrr!

Oh well.

Other than that terrible issue, we are in the middle of a BLIZZARD up here in Maine! I guess I shouldn't complain too much, because some states below us have been hit first, but still, now the snow's gonna keep falling all winter and won't finally go away for like 4 or 5 more months.

Well, I'm going to bed now.

Goodbye!

*Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009