remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

It's here!! [2003-11-21, 7:30 p.m.]

It came!!! I love my laptop! I call it my baby, haha. I've watched a few dvd extra stuff up in my room so far, it's really cool, almost better than having a tv & vcr in my room! I wish I had internet up there though - when I go online I have to come down here. But I've started putting one of my stories on my laptop so now I can write it much faster. I have about 7 or 8 pages so far :-) If only I had a desk....oh well. A laptop will be really helpful for college too. (And I know I'll get internet there!)

*Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009