remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

I'm going to PA for a week.... [2003-07-06, 3:33 p.m.]

Well camping was fun :-) Except the mosquitoes were terrible! I have at least 30 bites right now, and they itch like crazy. It was still fun though, but next time I hope we get a camp site on the beach instead of in the woods, even though the woods have more privacy.

Anyway, I won't be home for long, because me and my sister are going to Pennsylvania with our grandparents. Their church has a teen camp that goes on for a week, so we're gonna go to that. One of the things they do is visit Hershy Park, fun fun! Well, I need to do some laundry & packing, so that's all for now. I'll be gone for over a week (we leave Wednesday) but my grandparents have a computer, so I don't know if I'll be on here or not, we'll see. Bye!

*Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009