remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

how the website's comin'.... [2003-06-04, 7:22 p.m.]

Well, I haven't really done much about my website yet, except make and opening page. It's at www.angelfire.com/ultra/braceletmaker , or something like that. I still haven't found our digital camera or talked to my parents about this, *sigh*, but I'll try to do that sometime. I wonder how much a post office box would cost too, and if my parents would be willing to pay for it.

Anyway, I'm gonna take a CLEP test this summer (College Level Entry....something, lol), on college algebra, blah. But if I pass I'll get 3 college credits in math, so that'd be cool. Well, more later hopefully.

*Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009