remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

driving stuff [2003-04-28, 9:01 p.m.]

Wow I need to write here more often :-/ I went driving today & did rotaries, they weren't too bad. I have to drive tomorrow too, I'll be on the highway, ack! It probably won't be too bad. I heard a lot of stories at driver's ed tonight about people who've been killed in a vehicle-moose collision. It's scary; I hope I always watch out for moose when I get my license :-/

Anyway, I'm not up to much lately. I have to take the SAT on saturday, scary. At least I've taken it before so it won't be a total surprise...hopefully this time I'll remember which side of the desks to go down so I won't get in the wrong side, silly me. Oh well, that's all for now :-) *Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009