remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

driving! [2003-04-15, 8:41 p.m.]

Driver's ed is cool! I've been driving on the REAL road twice already! I was wicked nervous to go on the road but it really wasn't that bad. 'cept now I have to learn parallel parking, eek! But as long as I practice I think I'll get it. I don't know anyone in my class, but I know the teacher, so it's not so bad. I've actually talked a bit to the girl next to me, so at least I'm not totally distancing myself like it's my instinct to, lol.

I actually liked going on the road though, and I was actually speeding!! I thought I was gonna be one of those "slow people" cuz I'm so overly cautious, but it was fun :-) Well, Laterz! *Eowyn*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009