remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

war & drivers ed [2003-03-21, 4:53 p.m.]

Well, this war is definately sad, but necessary I believe. Pray for the troops! They are so brave :-) I heard Mr. Bush's address to the nation a few days ago, and he made a very good point. He said that if we hold off the Iraqi threat now with our army, navy, and air force, we won't have to clean up after it later with our fire fighters, police, and doctors on our own streets. Very true.

Anyway, I found out I'll be taking driver's ed this month!! It's 2 hours a night for 3 weeks, which is a lot for a homeschool girl! ;-) But it should be fun. I really hope I won't need my glasses to drive cuz I don't think I look good in glasses, lol, but oh well :-) *Laura*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009