remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

stuff a bag [2003-03-09, 6:17 p.m.]

Well today was sunday. I didn't really do much except go to church and Awana. It was fun cuz at Awana we had a game called "stuff a bag" night, and everybody fills a bag with a bunch of stuff that they find all over the house. Then somebody calls off the items and if you have something on the list you get points for your team. It was pretty fun, the only bad thing is having to put all the stuff back again when you get home!

On friday, I went to a true love waits presentation. It was really awesome! A bunch of kids made commitments that night, including me, even though it was something I've always been committed to. Well that's all for now :-D

*Laura*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009