remove ad

remove ad

Extras:

Fanlistings

Diaryrings

My half.com store

Links

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook


Christian
English Major
Writer
Thinker of odd things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

*sigh* [2003-03-05, 6:36 p.m.]

My mom got this new aerobics tape today, and she made us all try it *sigh*, I HATE aerobics. My mom seems to think I need to exercise more often, but I do it 4 times a week...but now she says that isn't demanding enough and I need to exercise for 30 minutes, 3 times a week. But there's hardly any way to exercise here! Except tramping through the snow and doing silly aerobics! *sigh*...oh well...I almost wish I was good at sports, then maybe she'd get off my back about it. Well, other than all that my day was normal. I didn't do much...just school. My dad got a whole bunch of girl scout cookies today, I LOVE those mint ones! Hehe, well, that's all for now. *Laura*

wander -- travel

Miss anything?

Vitality - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009
Soulfest 2009 - Sunday, Aug. 02, 2009
Politics and Poverty - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009
Michael Jackson - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009
Elegy for Spotty - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009